Trusted Vendors

Lenders

Tammy Hajjar The Federal Savings Bank 312.667-1965  thajjar@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Anthony J Marinaccio Key Mortgage Services 312.981.2373 anthony.marinaccio@keymortgageservices.com

Ron Haddad Key Mortgage Services 773.410.6763 ron.haddad@keymortgageservices.com

Inspectors

Jim Kolke Pinnacle Property Inspections jimkolke@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com (312) 961-4228

Inspectrum (773) 929-9889

Attorneys

Joe Haffner jhaffner@jhaffner.com 847-729-6900

Jeff Sell jsell@jselllaw.com 773.405.9808

Trades

Al Kaplan Heating & Cooling alkaplanHVAC@yahoo.com 847-238-0300

Nick Mociran Nix Electric nixelectric@yahoo.com 773-875-2485

Duet Carpet 773-837-8500

Amazing Plumbing (847) 329-7760

Public Plumbing (773) 868-4100

Nyberg Exteriors (773) 725-8973

Misc, OTHER

On Guard Security 708-429-2307

Bullis Lock (877) 545-8033

Robert W Chicoine, CPA bobchico@att.net (773) 327-1459

Norm's Automotive (773) 271-2600

Dr. Oliver Van Total Dental Center (773) 463-5757

ABT Electronics

Cornelia McNamara Florist c@corneliamcnamara.com 773-252-2276

Under One Roof Movers 773-472-5784